• Page Views 449

Reviews Session & Prize Distribution Ceremony Of “1st Vidhi Aagaz National Essay Writing Competition at Indore Institute of Law Indore

The result of “1st Vidhi Aagaz National Essay Writing Competition, 2017”  has been declared on  21st September 2017 at Indore Institute Of Law Indore.  Along with the Result declaration & Prize distribution ceremony, a review session for the students was taken by Mr. Gyan Prakash Kesharwani, Founder & CEO, Vidhi Aagaz.

Dr. Rita Jain, Principal, Indore Institute Of Law & Dr. Manpreet Kaur Rajpal, Head Of Department, Indore Institute of law attended the event as Guest Of Honour and all the faculties of Indore Institute of Law marked their presence.

Out of 150+ participants from 40+ different colleges of 15 different states of India, the top three were selected. Along with the top 3, one participant also got the special mention. We thank all the participants for making the competition a big success.

Some Glances of the Event are here:












Share The Article

Share This Article

Vidhi Aagaz

I am the admin of VidhiAagaz. The one who approves, the one who writes, the one who is the connection between the readers, writers, and editors of VidhiAagaz. I am the one committed to provide the best to you. Happy reading!!

Result of “1st Vidhi Aagaz National Essay Writing Competition”

Next Story »

1st Vidhi Aagaz National PPT Drafting Competition [Prizes Worth Rs. 5.4k]: Register by Oct 16


  1. September 30, 2017

    Hmm it appears like your site ate myy first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do yyou have anny tips for newbie blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

    • Vidhi Aagaz
      October 2, 2017

      Hello, Folk!
      We are happy to hear that you loved our blog.
      Please email us at vidhiaagaz@gmail.com for the queries.

      Vidhi Aagaz Team


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Our Events